Question

These archives contain old topics that were moved here to prevent clutter in the forums. These threads may still contain some useful information.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Locked
User avatar
ronnycopeh
Avant Fanatic
Avant Fanatic
Posts: 364
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2003 5:07 am
Windows Version: Windows 7 Ultimate
Avant Version: 2010 build 3
IE Version: 8
Location: North Florida
Contact:

Question

Post by ronnycopeh » Fri Jul 04, 2008 11:24 am

Thanks for this version, it runs smooth and fast, no problem so far. I have just one question, the reason I didn't install orca before was because of roboform, Is the new version able to install and run it? I need it, thanks
Windows 7 Ultimate, Mozilla Firefox 3.6.10, Windows mail, IE9, 8GB Ram, 25 megs DSL,
750g HD, Avast Internet Security , Winpatrol Plus, Spywareblaster, Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware

"Worry about nothing, Pray about anything and Thank God for everything"

User avatar
statm1
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2168
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 10:03 pm
Windows Version: Windows 8/7
Avant Version: 2012 Build 181
IE Version: 10
Location: North Carolina, USA
Contact:

Re: Question

Post by statm1 » Fri Jul 04, 2008 12:13 pm

No roboform does not work on Alpha 2. I think thats going to change though. We'll see..
Image
-- Matt --

User avatar
twins
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 6:32 pm
Windows Version: xp
Avant Version: Latest
IE Version: 7
Contact:

Re: Question

Post by twins » Fri Jul 04, 2008 5:40 pm

Yes this looks good. Easily installed and seems to work well. We too will await the RoboForm addition. Hope it will be not too long.
Image

Locked