Can you add '' Open link in a new window background ''

These archives contain old topics that were moved here to prevent clutter in the forums. These threads may still contain some useful information.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Locked
Neustradamus
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 10:40 pm
Avant Version:

Can you add '' Open link in a new window background ''

Post by Neustradamus » Fri Oct 03, 2008 9:41 pm

Hello,

Can you add : '' Open link in a new window background ''

Thanks in advance,

Regards,

Neustradamus

Nomikos
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 3:12 pm
Windows Version: XP
Avant Version: 11
IE Version: 7.0

Re: Can you add '' Open link in a new window background ''

Post by Nomikos » Sat Oct 04, 2008 1:13 pm

Not sure if this will work, but you can always change it back if it doesn't. There is a value in aBout:config called browser.tabs.loadDivertedInBackground - change this value to true and it might work.

Locked