auto fill import from avant to orca

These archives contain old topics that were moved here to prevent clutter in the forums. These threads may still contain some useful information.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Locked
troyka1
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 12:23 pm
Windows Version: xp
Avant Version: 11
IE Version: 7

auto fill import from avant to orca

Post by troyka1 » Sat Oct 18, 2008 12:29 pm

hi i want to import my auto fill info into orca, ive been using avant for years and just want to make the reansition easy, can i copy them somehow?

thanks

bigC
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 7244
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2003 10:40 pm
Windows Version: 10
Avant Version: 2016 Build 1
Default engine: Firefox
IE Version: 11
Skin: Crystal
Location: New York

Re: auto fill import from avant to orca

Post by bigC » Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:55 pm


Locked