Done settings - no browser found

These archives contain old topics that were moved here to prevent clutter in the forums. These threads may still contain some useful information.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Locked
Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Mon Jun 16, 2003 3:11 pm

when i have done my settings in AB (apply or ok) my Emailer tells me "no browser found".
So long AB is opened and i open parallel IE nothing happens - IE do not asks me for "default browser" (it actually is). i have to close AB & IE, reopen IE - set IE for default brwoser and then my emailer will open links in a browser (IE).

grmpf - annoying bug (build 1.08 )
Greets, Brummelchen

batigolaso
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 1434
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2002 3:42 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Location: NYC

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by batigolaso » Mon Jun 16, 2003 5:38 pm

You're going to have to be a lot more specific than that...what e-mail program are you using, etc...not even sure what the main problem is. If you didn't make avant your default, then IE should open all the time, and it's actually not avant's fault.
"In a minute there is time for decisions and revisions which a minute will reverse." -The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Tue Jun 17, 2003 3:16 pm

it doesn't matter what emailer - fact is that IE demands on startup to be set as the "default browser" and that happens always when i  did some settings on avant. i dont feel like using regmon (sysinternals) to analyze what realy happens - it might be ugly ;)
Greets, Brummelchen

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Tue Jun 17, 2003 3:45 pm

avant is changing values :( and this is not proper

Code: Select all

SetValue      HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\Start Page      SUCCESS      about:blank
SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue      HKCR\.mht\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.mht\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\.html\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.html\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue      HKCR\.htm\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.htm\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\.url\(Default)      SUCCESS      InternetShortcut
SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\Start Page      SUCCESS      about:blank
SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue      HKCR\.mht\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.mht\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\.html\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.html\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue      HKCR\.htm\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.htm\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\.url\(Default)      SUCCESS      InternetShortcut
SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
These values have to be **UNTOUCHED** if AVANT has **no options** set to be default browser for that.
Greets, Brummelchen

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Tue Jun 17, 2003 3:51 pm

I see the problem...

my IE is not on C and not in "program files" (german system)

Anyway - dont touch this if no order has been given
Greets, Brummelchen

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Thu Jun 26, 2003 5:28 pm

this annoying bug is still there
SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue      HKCR\.mht\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.mht\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\.html\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.html\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue      HKCR\.htm\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.htm\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\.url\(Default)      SUCCESS      InternetShortcut
SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
Build 112
Greets, Brummelchen

batigolaso
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 1434
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2002 3:42 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Location: NYC

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by batigolaso » Thu Jun 26, 2003 5:36 pm

brumm: i still have no idea what you're talking about with this bug. the less you explain, the less that can be fixed.
"In a minute there is time for decisions and revisions which a minute will reverse." -The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock

roth377
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 645
Joined: Thu May 01, 2003 1:02 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Location: United States

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by roth377 » Thu Jun 26, 2003 6:55 pm

OK Brum, I'm trying to understand you're problem, so correct me if I'm wrong:

You currently have IE as your default browser.  It is located on a location other than c:\program files...

Whenever you open and make changes within Avant, your saying that SetValue code starts occuring, which in most cases would be saying 'Don't set protocol values to open in avant, instead use ie, which is in c:\program files...".

You're saying that code should never be run, and BECAUSE it's run and BECAUSE your IE is NOT in program files, then it screws you up.

Correct?
....what smells like blue !?!

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Thu Jun 26, 2003 9:22 pm

@bati

pls read the explanation from roth377 (complete right)

IE is NOT in c:\program files\...
IE is actual my default browser (due to some existings bugs in AB)

Avant make changes to the registry concerning the default browser although AB is NOT set as my default nor it has the permission to do so.

This log is from regmon (http://www.sysinternals.com, freeware). Use "filter" with keyword "avant"

I save then the regmon.log and reopen it on Excel to sort it and get the portion above.

AFAIR this happens since the build 8.01

BTW AB has to check out this key to restore IE.
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\App Paths\IEXPLORE.EXE

Otherwise the keys i listed above to store them temporarely in some ini-file if AB is not set any longer as the default browser.

Each browser has the option to be set as the default browser and to control this on startup. maybe the last idea in storing last settings maybe optional.
Greets, Brummelchen

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Wed Jul 02, 2003 1:47 pm

bug was not fixed

Code: Select all

SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main\Start Page      SUCCESS      about:blank
SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue      HKCR\.mht\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.mht\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\.html\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.html\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue      HKCR\.htm\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue      HKCR\.htm\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\.url\(Default)      SUCCESS      InternetShortcut
SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
Anderson - please - do something
Greets, Brummelchen

batigolaso
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 1434
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2002 3:42 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Location: NYC

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by batigolaso » Wed Jul 02, 2003 4:10 pm

bug was not fixed

Anderson - please - do something
Brumm: I suggest you take some time off from Avant. Hopefully when you get back, anderson has fixed the things you are so worried about. Simply put, as I've said before, you can't expect anderson to fix something simply becuase you have found a problem with it.
"In a minute there is time for decisions and revisions which a minute will reverse." -The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Wed Jul 02, 2003 5:48 pm

@bati

this is definitively no "simple" fault.  ::)
this is elementary...

AB is not set as my default browser - and AB changes this settings everytime AB settings are altered (without order).
Greets, Brummelchen

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Sun Jul 27, 2003 3:35 am

issue still exists

Open AB settings - do nothing and prees OK to close (then quit AB)
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\.mhtml\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\.mht\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\.mht\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\.html\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\.html\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\.htm\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\.htm\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\htmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\.url\(Default)      SUCCESS      InternetShortcut
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\http\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\https\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
avant.exe:2636      SetValue      HKCR\ftp\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe" -nohome"
Dammit - I DONT HAVE IE AT THIS F***ING PLACE
"C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"
Greets, Brummelchen

bcool
Semi-Fan
Semi-Fan
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2002 5:28 pm
Avant Version:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by bcool » Tue Jul 29, 2003 3:47 am

8)  hmmm....  this could (maybe) explain the mysterious events on my machine a while ago where IE6 value in XP was being changed to C:\PROGRAM FILES\INTERNET EXPLORER
problem is: Internet Explorer version for XP is located on my machine here: D:\PROGRAM FILES\INTERNET EXPLORER

I dual boot WIN98SE on C: and WINXP on D:
I was going crazy trying to figure out what phantom was causing IE to launch from my WIN98SE installation drive into my current Windows XP session.  I always knew when there was a problem in XP because ZoneAlarm would ask for permission as if IE was a new program.  When I checked it out, I see two (2) Internet Explorer in ZoneAlarm. One from D: drive and one from C: drive.  Of course this is problem when I am working only in Windows XP!

Interestink!

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by Brummelchen » Mon Oct 20, 2003 4:21 pm

AB 802b107 - still not solved

If AB is not default browser it put this values each time i klick "ok" to use made settings

Code: Select all

SetValue HKCR\.mhtml\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue HKCR\.mhtml\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue HKCR\.mht\(Default)      SUCCESS      mhtmlfile
SetValue HKCR\.mht\Content Type      SUCCESS      message/rfc822
SetValue HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue HKCR\mhtmlfile\shell\opennew\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue HKCR\.html\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue HKCR\.html\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue HKCR\.htm\(Default)      SUCCESS      htmlfile
SetValue HKCR\.htm\Content Type      SUCCESS      text/html
SetValue HKCR\htmlfile\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue HKCR\htmlfile\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue HKCR\htmlfile\shell\opennew\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue HKCR\.url\(Default)      SUCCESS      InternetShortcut
SetValue HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue HKCR\InternetShortcut\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue HKCR\http\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue HKCR\http\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue HKCR\https\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue HKCR\https\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
SetValue HKCR\ftp\shell\(Default)      SUCCESS      open
SetValue HKCR\ftp\shell\open\command\(Default)      SUCCESS      "C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" -nohome"""
Greets, Brummelchen

roth377
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 645
Joined: Thu May 01, 2003 1:02 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Location: United States

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by roth377 » Mon Oct 20, 2003 11:47 pm

Brumm, since it's been a while since you've posted about this, have you since then contacted Anderson?

If not, I'll let Anderson know about this thread.
....what smells like blue !?!

User avatar
avantgarde
Semi-Fan
Semi-Fan
Posts: 95
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2003 12:49 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Location: Austria
Contact:

Re: Done settings - no browser found

Post by avantgarde » Tue Oct 21, 2003 12:12 am

@Brummelchen:

Would a work-around that resets the Registry keys after leaving Avant help? (send a message in this case)
This wouldn't be a bugfix, however, you could use Avant in the known way without needing to restore your Registry.
v10.0 Build 30, IE 5.5 SP 2, Eudora 6.1
Windows 2000 SP 3, admin permission
Pentium II 333 MHz, 256MB RAM
firewalled
---
GSM/GPRS wireless connection:
38.4k downlink, 9.6k uplink

Brummelchen
Fan
Fan
Posts: 147
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2003 3:12 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Contact:

Post by Brummelchen » Sat Dec 27, 2003 5:03 am

still not solved in 901b2

i hardly suggest you to blank those entries or delete these routine within AB
Greets, Brummelchen

Locked