Avant does not load

These archives contain old topics that were moved here to prevent clutter in the forums. These threads may still contain some useful information.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Locked
Jhavna
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2003 2:18 pm
Avant Version:

Avant does not load

Post by Jhavna » Fri Aug 15, 2003 2:20 pm

Installing Avant as usual, and nothing happens when trying to run it.
Using NT 4, IE 5.5

any advice?

thanks

batigolaso
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 1434
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2002 3:42 am
Windows Version: Windows
Avant Version:
Location: NYC

Re: Avant does not load

Post by batigolaso » Fri Aug 15, 2003 7:59 pm

plesae search...avant doesn't run on nt, and though it would run on a cursory basis with ie 5.5, an upgrade to 6.0 is strongly suggested. locked (this is in the faq..)
"In a minute there is time for decisions and revisions which a minute will reverse." -The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock

Locked