http://www.showtimeanytime.com wont work

Please put your bug reports here, and only here.

Moderators: Support Staff², Support Staff, AvantGuard, Developer

Post Reply
dark_n1ghtmar3
Fan
Fan
Posts: 129
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 9:49 pm
Windows Version: windows 8 pro 64 bit
Avant Version: n/a
Default engine: firefox
IE Version: n/a
Skin: n/a

http://www.showtimeanytime.com wont work

Post by dark_n1ghtmar3 » Mon Sep 12, 2016 1:05 am

i cant get this site to work when u click login and u have to click ur provider it wont let u on firefox or chrome but it works on the IE engine only

User avatar
hornakapopolis
AvantGuard
AvantGuard
Posts: 11321
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2003 2:09 pm
Windows Version: Windows 10 Pro 64
Avant Version: 2015
Default engine: Chrome
IE Version: 11
Skin: Stickers
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

Re: http://www.showtimeanytime.com wont work

Post by hornakapopolis » Mon Sep 12, 2016 11:06 am

When I click a provider, it opens that provider's log-in screen. (using Chrome) Are you not getting to that point or is it not letting you log in after inputting your credentials?

Post Reply