Page 1 of 1

using shift key

Posted: Tue Feb 16, 2010 8:57 pm
by bigbubba19592
Hi whenever using the shift key
avant browser will lock up. I have to min. window then reload . what can be wrong here??

Re: using shift key

Posted: Tue Feb 16, 2010 9:27 pm
by bigbubba19592
having same issue as these folks
posting:
Constant freezes and 50% CPU usage

so please disregard my bug requst

Thanks